Aha! Develop | Cancel your subscription

We hate to see you go!

If you are thinking of canceling your Aha! Develop subscription (or closing your account), we would love to see if we can help. Our team of experienced Customer Success managers can help you understand how to best use Aha! and determine the right plan for your needs.

Contact support@aha.io to let us know how we can help. We do not have salespeople here at Aha!, just product experts who respond quickly.

Permissions

Administrator with billing permissions

Further reading

Backup your data

Still want to cancel?

If you still want to cancel your subscription, here are a few important things to note:

  • Your subscription will be canceled at the beginning of your next annual or monthly billing period.

  • Once the cancelation goes into effect, you will no longer have access to your data. We recommend that you backup your data before you cancel.

  • Removing all users from your account does not cancel your subscription.

  • If your renewal date has recently passed and you want to make changes immediately, contact support@aha.io for additional assistance.

To cancel your account, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings ⚙️ Account Billing. You will need to be an administrator with billing permissions to do this.

  2. Click Cancel.

Aha! Roadmaps
Aha! Ideas
Aha! Develop
    Announcements
    © 2021 Aha! Labs Inc.All rights reserved