Cancel your subscription

We hate to see you go!

If you are thinking of canceling your Aha! subscription or closing your account, we would love to see if we can help. Our team of experienced Product Success managers can help you understand how to best use Aha! and determine the right plan for your needs.

Contact support@aha.io to let us know how we can help. Aha! does not have salespeople, just product experts who respond quickly.

Permissions

Administrator with billing permissions

Further reading

Back up your data

Still want to cancel?

If you still want to cancel your subscription, here are a few important things to note:

  • Your subscription will be canceled at the beginning of your next annual or monthly billing period.

  • Once the cancelation goes into effect, you will no longer have access to your data. We recommend that you backup your data before you cancel.

  • Removing all users from your account does not cancel your subscription.

  • If your renewal date has recently passed and you want to make changes immediately, contact support@aha.io for additional assistance.

To cancel your account, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Settings ⚙️ Account Billing. You will need to be an administrator with billing permissions to do this.

  2. Click Cancel.

Aha! Ideas
Aha! Roadmaps
Aha! Develop
Videos
Announcements