Add or remove paid seats in Aha! Ideas

Follow these instructions to increase or decrease the number of paid seats (also called licenses) in your Aha! Ideas account.

Click any of the following links to skip ahead:

Before you add a seat

  • When you add a paid user, an invoice is automatically created and your credit card is immediately charged for the pro-rated difference.

  • If you are billed manually, contact the Customer Success team for assistance in adding the user.

  • You can only invite users if open paid seats are available or if your plan allows adding viewers and reviewers at no cost.

Top

Before you remove a seat

  • When you reduce seats, the change applies at the end of the current billing period.

  • If the number of seats is reduced below the number of users in your account, users are automatically deactivated as necessary, keeping those who have logged in most recently.

Top

Add or remove seats

  1. Go to Settings ⚙️ → Account → Billing. You will need to be an administrator with billing permissions to do this.

  2. In the Subscription section, click Update users.

  3. In the Upgrade or downgrade modal, make your changes in the Total number of seats field and then click Apply changes.

Top

Change plans

If you want to switch plan types or change the billing frequency, contact the Customer Success team for assistance.

Top

Aha! Roadmaps
Aha! Ideas
Ideas
    Announcements
    © 2020 Aha! Labs Inc.All rights reserved