February 26, 2021 release notes
You now have the option to restrict approval changes when configuring fixed workflows. When selected, only administrators with customization permissions will be allowed to edit or delete approval to-dos created by the workflow.
The score field can now be removed from custom layouts.
An issue was preventing users from the ability to paste and send formatted text in an empathy session.